Who is helio castroneves dating azdg dating online total il

INDIANAPOLIS (December 18, 2014) – Seven-time IMSA Champions and five-time Rolex 24 At Daytona Winners Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates (CGRFS) announced today the fielding of two Prototypes for the 2015 Rolex 24 At Daytona, featuring eight drivers that represent some of the best talent the motor racing world has to offer.Veteran Scott Pruett and new teammate Joey Hand will unite with Chip Ganassi Racing Teams’ (CGRT) Verizon Indy Car Series race-winner Charlie Kimball and CGRT development driver Sage Karam to form the lineup in the No.

Dixon holds the distinction of being the winningest active Indy car driver with 35 victories, which ranks him in a tie for fifth on the all-time list with Bobby Unser.

• Tony Kanaan: The 2013 Indianapolis 500 Winner, 2004 Verizon Indy Car Series Champion and 17-time race winner, Tony Kanaan, joined CGRT for his first season with the team in 2014.

Kanaan is the all-time Indy car leader in consecutive starts with 233 consecutive starts dating back to the Portland race in 2001.

Pruett continues to extend his record as the all-time leader in IMSA wins with 59 victories.• Joey Hand: Hand, widely considered one of the best road racers in the world, returns in a full-time capacity after helping CGRFS win the 2011 Rolex 24 At Daytona with Pruett in his first of three appearances with the team (2011-2013 Rolex 24 At Daytonas).

Hand led the most laps in the 2011 Rolex 24 At Daytona, leading 116 of the No. He led the race six times overall en route to the team’s fourth win in the sports car classic.

• Scott Dixon: Dixon has been a permanent fixture at CGRT for 13 years and has been on the Rolex 24 At Daytona roster for CGRFS since the team’s inception in 2004.The three-time Verizon Indy Car Series Champion (2003, 2008, 2013) and 2008 Indianapolis 500 Winner was a part of the 2006 Rolex 24 At Daytona winning team for CGRFS and placed second in 2011.The team also has seven championships (2004, 2006, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013) and 44 race wins to their credit since their introduction to sports car racing in 2004.Chip Ganassi and co-owner Felix Sabates are the only team owners in history to win three-straight Rolex 24 At Daytona events (2006-2008).• Scott Pruett: Pruett is tied for the all-time record with five Rolex 24 At Daytona wins (1994, 2007, 2008, 2011, 2013) and joins Hurley Haywood as the lone five-time Rolex 24 At Daytona Winners.He is the first American to score 12 major sports car championships - his closest competitor is the late Peter Gregg who has seven to his credit, and his previous titles include two IMSA GTO Titles (1986, 1988), one IMSA GT Endurance (1986) and three Trans-Am Championships (1987, 1994, 2003).

Tags: , ,